Please support The Roadsters’ endeavors by making a contribution.  Your gift matters greatly and is an offering of much needed support for our efforts. As individuals are the largest contributor of funds for the arts—more than foundations, corporations, and the government combined—truly, at the end of the day, we simply would not be able to make theatre without the generosity of our friends.

Cara Scarmack is a Sponsored Artist with The Field, so your contribution is 100% tax-deductible. Please make all donations payable to “The Field” and write “Cara Scarmack” in the memo line.

Donations can be mailed to:

Cara Scarmack (Please contact for mailing address)

Or Click Here to Donate Online

Enter Cara Scarmack and click Contribute

The Field is a not-for-profit, tax-exempt, 501(c)(3) organization serving the New York City performing arts community.  Contributions made to The Field and earmarked for Cara Scarmack are tax-deductible to the extend allowed by law.  For more information about The Field contact: The Field, 161 6th Avenue, New York, NY 10013, (212) 691-6969, fax: (212) 255-2053, A copy of The Field’s latest annual report may be obtained, upon request, from The Field or from the Office of the Attorney General, Charities Bureau, 120 Broadway, New York, NY 10271

We have been invited back to Dixon Place in NYC to present the piece for a special one-night-only performance on September 6.
Tiffany & John Baran, Brianna Berkowitz, Mark Bias, Rachael Brown and Bryan Hayes, Kathleen Daige, Richard Engelke, Jacob & Carolyn Gahn, Lauren Gibbs, Pascale Giroux, Elizabeth George, David Goldberg, Clodagh Bowyer Green, Andria & Matt Griggs, Gina Grimaldi, Kasey Guenther, Felicia Guglielmi, Connie Hall, Karen & George Hardie, Tyler Hardie, Sabrina Jacob, Mitchell Jeffrey, Sarajane Johnson, Carrie Johnson, Kathleen & Martha Kincaid, Eliza Ladd, Chung Lam, Bethany Langevin, Daniel Langevin, Jeanette Langevin, Eric Larnick, Elizabeth Lawler, Becky LeMasters and Joyce Allen, Judith Mernick, Robyn Mernick, Sarah Michelson, Jeremy Miller, Jessica Nease, Kaye Oberhausen, Katie Olson, Heather Dale Porter, Andrew & Kathy Scarmack, Emma Scarmack, Michael & Stacey Scarmack, Paul & Teresa Scarmack, Ralph & Maria Scarmack, Rosemarie Scarmack, Vincent & Dorothy Scarmack, Ganapathi Srinivasan, Robert & Barbara Staffaroni, Sonja Sweeney, Jennifer Taylor, Andrew Tiedeman, Brit Till, Lucille Viola, Katherine Wagner, Nicholas Wagner, Bob & Suzi Wattendorf, Frank Weston, Robert Wilson, Hannah Jo Wolf and Rebecca Wright

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s